Appointments to the Attorney General's Panel of Counsel

We are delighted to announce that Adam Boukraa and Rachel Sullivan have been appointed to the Attorney General's C Panel of Counsel. Colin Thomann has also been re-appointed to the A Panel of Counsel.

Chambers now has 27 members across the A, B and C Panels (you can see the full list here).

The Attorney General's panels of counsel consists of junior counsel who undertake civil and EU work for all government departments.