Loretta Malintoppi ‘in conversation’ with Neil Kaplan CBE QC

Loretta Malintoppi ‘in conversation’ with Neil Kaplan CBE QC


CategorySeminars Archive Author Loretta Malintoppi (Rome) Date

Loretta Malintoppi will join Neil Kaplan CBE QC of Delos, and Chiann Bao, in conversation on Thursday 11 June 2020, at 9am London time / 4pm Hong Kong and Singapore time / 6pm Melbourne time.

The live webinars explore the careers and personal stories of Neil Kaplan’s guests. Expect light banter and searching questions, against the backdrop of some of the most pressing issues of the day.

Click here to register.


Related Barristers


Legal updates


To subscribe to our newsletters, updates and seminars, please tell us the areas of law and types of information you would like to receive from 39 Essex.

Subscribe

Call +44 (0)20 7832 1111 for more information

Barrister portfolio

Close

Click the + icon next to any barrister to add their profile to this portfolio.

Barrister Call CV Email