IPBA Webinar: Virtual Hearings in Construction Disputes

IPBA Webinar: Virtual Hearings in Construction Disputes


CategoryWebinars Archive Author Marion Smith QC Date

Marion Smith QC will be speaking in this second in a series of short webinars organised by the IPBA’s International Construction Projects Committee. She will join a panel of speakers from around the world to discuss challenges and opportunities arising from the conduct of hearings by virtual means in construction disputes, including legal and due process considerations, logistical issues, and practical tips for effective presentation of evidence when using virtual platforms.

Date and Time

Wednesday 27th January, 10am (UK) / 6pm (Hong Kong), 7pm (Korea / Japan)

Please see the IPBA’s website for more details.

To register click here.


Related Barristers


Legal updates


Subscribe to our newsletters, updates and seminars.

Subscribe

Practice Areas


    Sectors


      Call +44 (0)20 7832 1111 for more information

      Barrister portfolio

      Close

      Click the + icon next to any barrister to add their profile to this portfolio.

      Barrister Call CV Email